Final Winners are

1. Hritik Gupta

2. Khushi Tayal

3. Shubh Gupta

=========================================================

List of Qualified Contestants for Final Selection


Selected will be done on the basis of Online Voting

Contestant Name and CityArt TitleVoting Link
Hritik Gupta, New DelhiBolna choreographed https://shubhlabh.ngo/bolna-choreographed-by-hritik-gupta-new-delhi/
Kavya vijay, KotaGhoomer in kathak stylehttps://shubhlabh.ngo/ghoomer-in-kathak-style-by-kavya-vijay-kota/
Kanak sirasya, JaipurMother Love https://shubhlabh.ngo/mother-love-by-kanak-sirasya-jaipur/
Somashekhar sidramappa Kapse, SolapurThe last Segmenthttps://shubhlabh.ngo/the-last-segment-by-somashekhar-sidramappa-kapse-solapur/
Sanyam Gupta, New DelhiSchool Ke Dinhttps://shubhlabh.ngo/school-ke-din-by-sanyam-gupta-new-delhi/
Khushi Tayal, DelhiDewani ho gai dancehttps://shubhlabh.ngo/dewani-ho-gai-dance-by-khushi-tayal-delhi/
Charu Gola, DelhiColoufull INDIAhttps://shubhlabh.ngo/coloufull-india-by-charu-gola-delhi/
Rinku singh, KannurLove is what your parents want https://shubhlabh.ngo/love-is-what-your-parents-wants-by-rinku-singh-kannur/
Priyanka Rajput, AhmedabadNazar (paribhasha)https://shubhlabh.ngo/nazar-paribhasha-by-priyanka-rajput-ahmedabad/
Himani Goyal, NoidaHenotic Foragehttps://shubhlabh.ngo/henotic-forage-by-himani-goyal-noida/
Prachi, ChhattisgarhModern Art https://shubhlabh.ngo/modern-art-by-prachi-chhattisgarh/
Bhavin Gamit, VadodaraRangoli https://shubhlabh.ngo/rangoli-by-bhavin-gamit-vadodara/
Anurag chettri, GangtokAll about imagination https://shubhlabh.ngo/all-about-imagination-by-anurag-chettri-gangtok/
Pratik prakash risbud, DombivliGolden Smile https://shubhlabh.ngo/golden-smile-by-pratik-prakash-risbud-dombivli/
Deepika Gangaram Mirashi, DombivliWaterfall Paintinghttps://shubhlabh.ngo/waterfall-painting-by-deepika-gangaram-mirashi-dombivli/
Rutuja muley, AurangabadLoss https://shubhlabh.ngo/loss-by-rutuja-muley-aurangabad/
Ramola, MohaliLets create out waste https://shubhlabh.ngo/lets-create-out-waste-by-ramola-mohali/
Sreeram, HyderabadTraditional beautyhttps://shubhlabh.ngo/traditional-beauty-by-sreeram-hyderabad/
Amit Paradkar, ChhindwaraSaare Jahan Se Achha https://shubhlabh.ngo/saare-jahan-se-achha-by-amit-paradkar-chhindwara/
Himanshu Pundir, SaharanpurA Lovely Model https://shubhlabh.ngo/a-lovely-model-by-himanshu-pundir-saharanpur/
Jahnavi, VisakhapatnamWrinkles… Time when we come https://shubhlabh.ngo/wrinkles-time-when-we-come-by-jahnavi-visakhapatnam/
Guramarpreet Kaur, MohaliBeing your Bridal https://shubhlabh.ngo/being-your-bridal-by-guramarpreet-kaur-mohali/
Kaleeswaran Jayaraj, PalaniNature of Beauty https://shubhlabh.ngo/nature-of-beauty-by-kaleeswaran-jayaraj-palani/
Nancy Jain, New DelhiLions Drawing https://shubhlabh.ngo/lions-drawing-by-nancy-jain-new-delhi/
Nikita Sharma, DelhiShiva painting on canvas with acrylic basehttps://shubhlabh.ngo/shiva-painting-on-canvas-with-acrylic-base-by-nikita-sharma-delhi/
Abhishek Saraswat, DehradunLife In A Metro https://shubhlabh.ngo/life-in-a-metro-by-abhishek-saraswat-dehradun/
Akshay Sharma, SolapurKathputli https://shubhlabh.ngo/kathputli-by-akshay-sharma-solapur/
Thangmaism Bikram singha, DuliajanMy life as an artist https://shubhlabh.ngo/my-life-as-an-artist-by-thangmaism-bikram-singha-duliajan/
Harjinder Singh, PhillaurPablo Picasso Master of all https://shubhlabh.ngo/pablo-picasso-master-of-all-by-harjinder-singh-phillaur/
Riddhi damor, VadodaraFairytale https://shubhlabh.ngo/fairytale-by-riddhi-damor-vadodara/
Navleen Marwa, Sri GanganagarPortrait of Hollywood actor Morgan freeman https://shubhlabh.ngo/portrait-of-hollywood-actor-morgan-freeman-by-navleen-marwa-sri-ganganagar/
Swathi, BangaloreOppugnant https://shubhlabh.ngo/oppugnant-by-swathi-bangalore/
Manshi Chauhan, BijnorKangra forthttps://shubhlabh.ngo/kangra-fort-by-manshi-chauhan-bijnor/
Irmeen Safdar, AligarhMadonna Handpainted Abstracthttps://shubhlabh.ngo/madonna-handpainted-abstract-by-irmeen-safdar-aligarh/
Gitapriya Sundar, ChennaiStipple Art https://shubhlabh.ngo/stipple-art-by-gitapriya-sundar-chennai/
Sona, RanchiVictoria memorial seen by the saplinghttps://shubhlabh.ngo/victoria-memorial-seen-by-the-sapling-by-sona-ranchi/
Namrata dey, RanchiBelief is life https://shubhlabh.ngo/belief-is-life-by-namrata-dey-ranchi/
Vasundhara Sunil Bhoite, KolhapurAmazed https://shubhlabh.ngo/amazed-by-vasundhara-sunil-bhoite-kolhapur/
Saloni Jain, Bhayander westBuddha painting https://shubhlabh.ngo/buddha-painting-by-saloni-jain-bhayander-west/
Utsav Teji, BengaluruBlameless https://shubhlabh.ngo/blameless-by-utsav-teji-bengaluru/
Pankaj Singh Rathour, DelhiIndian Beauty https://shubhlabh.ngo/indian-beauty-by-pankaj-singh-rathour-delhi/
Prastab Mukhopadhyay, SeramporeThe cute elegancehttps://shubhlabh.ngo/the-cute-elegance-by-prastab-mukhopadhyay-serampore/
Sneha Rao, DavangereOur life perceived by others https://shubhlabh.ngo/our-life-perceived-by-others-by-sneha-rao-davangere/
Nandini Gautam, New DelhiThe Dancer https://shubhlabh.ngo/the-dancer-by-nandini-gautam-new-delhi/
Siddharth Parmar, GandhinagarResin waves https://shubhlabh.ngo/resin-waves-by-siddharth-parmar-gandhinagar/
Suraj kunjam, GadchiroliMy Grandfather https://shubhlabh.ngo/my-grandfather-by-suraj-kunjam-gadchiroli/
Sanchi saini, JaipurPencil Sketchhttps://shubhlabh.ngo/pencil-sketch-by-sanchi-saini-jaipur/
Shubh, New DelhiModern paintinghttps://shubhlabh.ngo/modern-painting-by-shubh-new-delhi/

*All the contestants need to abide by the Contest Rules and Entry Terms as acknowledged at the time of Artwork Submission Registration